My Homilies

With the rise of physician assisted suicide, discover why euthanasia is mistaken mercy and the graces of suffering in end life situations.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (13 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Jesus uses graphic imagery to convey 2 important principles to overcome politics and scandal.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (23 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 30, 2018

How do you build true greatness in life and avoid greatness that is fake and shatters before crosses? Find out in this homily.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Discover the necessity of the cross in our lives, how we fight against it but how it is necessary for our salvation.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Discover the meaning of the strange healing of the deaf man and see how this applies to our lives today.

Rating:
Average: 5 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Does the Church have too many rules? Discover the answer and why.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Many people left Jesus in the Gospel and many do so today. Discover why this happens and how to fix it.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (39 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Jesus offers us real food from heaven, the Eucharist but what does this mean and how do you know if you are eating this food or something else?

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (33 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 19, 2018

False assumptions can blind us to God's action in our lives. Find out how and how to avoid it.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Discover the deeper meaning of the miracle of the loaves and what it means to our lives.

Rating:
Average: 5 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Pages