My Homilies

The Transfiguration of the Lord reveals mysteries of Jesus and our lives too. (You can find the painting of Raphael in the articles section of this website)

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Two parables of the Lord refer to discovering the Kingdom in our life. Find out what that means in your life and how it is the secret to a joyful life.

Rating:
Average: 5 (23 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, July 30, 2017

The parable of the seed and the sower is very rich in meaning. Unlock its mysteries and see how it all has to do with your soil.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, July 16, 2017

We search for rest but rarely find it. Discover the 3 steps to rest from Jesus.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Jeremiah's story is our story today. Find out how to handle denouncers and how to rise above them.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Many Catholics are truly confused about the reality of the Eucharist. Yet it is the greatest gift of our lives. Discover why.

Rating:
Average: 5 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Discover the importance of the Trinity in salvation history and in your life.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Stop neglecting the Holy Spirit by understanding his mission and how to make him alive in your spiritual life.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Discover why the ascension matters to our spiritual lives and why we don't really get it.

Rating:
Average: 5 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Jesus says that he will not leave us orphans but how does he accomplish this? Furthermore, how do we often make ourselves orphans? Discover how to fix these problems.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (31 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Pages