My Homilies

False assumptions can blind us to God's action in our lives. Find out how and how to avoid it.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (10 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Discover the deeper meaning of the miracle of the loaves and what it means to our lives.

Rating:
Average: 5 (7 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 5, 2018

We all bear heavy crosses at times in our life. The miracle of the loaves shows to us how to carry them with strength from heaven -the Eucharist.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (16 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Discover how God calls you to be a prophet even though you might feel unqualified.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, July 15, 2018

God calls us to grow in holiness. Discover how to do that along with the vocation of fatherhood.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Discover the real significance of the Portuguese tradition of the Holy Ghost Festa and how we are called to imitate St Isabel.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Holy Spirit is often the Great Unknown, discover why we should know the Holy Spirit really well.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 27, 2018

The ascension is about the real concept of home and this is reflected in the love of our mothers.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (41 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 13, 2018

The parable of the vine and branches teaches us how to find an abundant life. Discover 3 key ways to be good branches connected to Christ.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (43 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Discover how to eliminate worry from your life by the revealing and reality of the Risen Lord.

Rating:
Average: 5 (35 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Pages