My Homilies

Discover how to live a transformative Advent by following the preparation of John the Baptist

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (12 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Prepare for an Advent that will change your life.

Rating:
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 3, 2017

On the solemnity of Christ the King, discover if Christ is really your King by the way you are one of his sheep.

Rating:
Average: 4.4 (17 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Discover your talent and how God expects you to use it to get to heaven.

Rating:
Average: 4.4 (14 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Here is my tribute in honor of my Dad who died tragically by cancer.

Rating:
Average: 4.5 (71 votes)
Date of Homily :
Monday, November 6, 2017

Uncover a 3 fold plan of Providence in the 100 year history of our parish and how our role emerges today.

Rating:
Average: 4.4 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Discover the infection of hypocrisy in the parable of Jesus, how it works, the cure and how it applies to Respect Life Sunday.

Rating:
Average: 4.5 (29 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 1, 2017

This parable of Christ bothers many people. Discover what Jesus really meant and why it is vital for our spiritual lives.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Discover how to overcome our debt through the mercy of God and being his mercy to others.

Rating:
Average: 5 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Discover why Christ calls us to fraternal correction and how a deep seated mentality threatens our view on sin.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (29 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Pages