My Homilies

As Veronica found the image of Christ on her veil, during Lent, we find the image of Christ in 3 ways.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (33 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Discover how to rejoice and root out the enemy of joy, complaining.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (54 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Jesus wants to cleanse your Temple this Lent by ridding your life of spiritual clutter.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (40 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Discover how the trials of our life are part of God's plan to bring us glory and happiness.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (43 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, February 25, 2018

We are called to the desert during Lent to encounter God. Find out where this desert is and the battle that awaits us.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (44 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Discover the underlying crisis and hope for vocations in our age through the story of Samuel.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (38 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Magi teach us how to live this new year with the abundant joy Christ wants to give us.

Rating:
Average: 5 (43 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Find out how important family is to God, the attacks on family and how living the true sense of family will save our souls and the world.
(By the way, a few minutes into the homily a drunk and angry woman burst into the back of the Church shouting profanities. You can't hear what she says but this is the context of what you will hear in the background)

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (66 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Why did God reveal Christmas to shepherds? The answer enters us into the heart of the Christmas mystery.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (47 votes)
Date of Homily :
Monday, December 25, 2017

Discover the unexpected God by the example of Mary.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (35 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Pages