My Homilies

Stop neglecting the Holy Spirit by understanding his mission and how to make him alive in your spiritual life.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (31 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Discover why the ascension matters to our spiritual lives and why we don't really get it.

Rating:
Average: 5 (28 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Jesus says that he will not leave us orphans but how does he accomplish this? Furthermore, how do we often make ourselves orphans? Discover how to fix these problems.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (32 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 21, 2017

On the 100th anniversary of Fatima, we learn valuable lessons from our Blessed Mother on how to heal our divisions through the love of our mothers.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (34 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Unlock the lessons of the Good Shepherd and how to be a sensible sheep.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (31 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Discover the enemy of hope, discouragement, and how to build hope in our lives by 3 lessons of Jesus.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (35 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 30, 2017

We all tend to hide behind locked doors due to various forms of fear. Discover how mercy unlocks these doors to let the Risen Lord heal us.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (37 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 23, 2017

To find the radical joy of Easter you must have a resurrected faith but we struggle with cemetery faith. Discover the way to Easter joy by leaving the tomb behind.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (35 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Discover the meaning of Palm Sunday and the unwavering allegiance it truly means.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (50 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 9, 2017

In the miracle of Lazarus Jesus uses 3 tools to build our faith. Discover how they are used by God in your life.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Pages