My Homilies

Find out what Scripture means to "rejoice always." This joy is the essence of Advent. (The recording sounds inferior because the external mic on my recording device came unplugged. It recorded but from within my pocket over the Church sound system. Sorry for this inconvenience.)

Rating:
Average: 5 (38 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Discover how to live a transformative Advent by following the preparation of John the Baptist

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (39 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Prepare for an Advent that will change your life.

Rating:
Average: 5 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 3, 2017

On the solemnity of Christ the King, discover if Christ is really your King by the way you are one of his sheep.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Discover your talent and how God expects you to use it to get to heaven.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (34 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Here is my tribute in honor of my Dad who died tragically by cancer.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (81 votes)
Date of Homily :
Monday, November 6, 2017

Uncover a 3 fold plan of Providence in the 100 year history of our parish and how our role emerges today.

Rating:
Average: 4.4 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Discover the infection of hypocrisy in the parable of Jesus, how it works, the cure and how it applies to Respect Life Sunday.

Rating:
Average: 4.5 (33 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 1, 2017

This parable of Christ bothers many people. Discover what Jesus really meant and why it is vital for our spiritual lives.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (20 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Discover how to overcome our debt through the mercy of God and being his mercy to others.

Rating:
Average: 5 (24 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Pages