My Homilies

The story of Santo Nino is an important moment of history that reveals 3 dynamics of God's grace in face of man's brokenness.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (30 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Find out who the Magi were and how their resolutions should be ours for the new year.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (31 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Discover the right resolution for the new year by looking at our Blessed Mother.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (47 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 1, 2017

At times our Christmas seems a disaster. Yet that is part of the mystery of joy that God brings. Discover 3 lessons of the cave that bring real joy despite disaster.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (37 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 25, 2016

Discover how St Joseph's dilemnia at the first Christmas is something we all face and how to confront the same struggles in our lives.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (30 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 18, 2016

Discover how to make straight your paths for Christ this Christmas.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (30 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Discover how to live Advent in a way that will truly prepare you for Christmas.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 27, 2016

Find out 3 traits of Christ our King and how they compromise his greatness.

Rating:
Average: 4.6 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Theses scary words of Jesus have been applied to the end times. Is this true? If not, what does it mean and how does it apply to me?

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Find out if and how Halloween is catholic. We must reconquer it for heaven.

Rating:
Average: 4.5 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 30, 2016

Pages