My Homilies

God's delay is part of his mercy. Find out why and how we are called to persist.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Discover the true meaning of rights and why this is the foundation of the problem to respect and life.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (46 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, October 9, 2016

In the parable of the rich man and Lazarus, discover what the rich man's sin was, 2 aspects of it and where this rich man ended.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (32 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 25, 2016

During the parish Harvest Festival, we celebrated mass outdoors in a multi-cultural event.
Discover in the homily how we are called to be shrewd apostles for the Kingdom.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (30 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Discover the prodigal son parable in a new and striking way: a way in which you will see yourself and God's mercy anew.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (29 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 11, 2016

We all have mistaken notions of work. Find out what God envisions for work and how it is our true dignity.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (38 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, September 4, 2016

Discover the fundamental law of humility, how to battle for it and how to win.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (36 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 28, 2016

To get to heaven we must strive to enter the narrow gate. What exactly does this mean? Find out in this homily.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (50 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Opposition is part of the Christian journey. Discover why and how to deal with it.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (44 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 14, 2016

Often we delay conversion in our life and in our mission as stewards. Find out how and why we delay so as to find true joy.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (41 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, August 7, 2016

Pages