My Homilies

Discover the Mystery of Change in the Eucharist and how this effects us.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 29, 2016

Discover why the Trinity is important and its role in our lives.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (28 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 22, 2016

The Holy Spirit is often neglected but discover the Spirit's crucial role in the Church and our lives.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (23 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 15, 2016

Always having home is the core message for the ascension and Mother's Day.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (33 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 8, 2016

Find out what peace means to Jesus and how to maintain it.

Rating:
Average: 5 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 1, 2016

We all desire glory. Discover how to find eternal glory through our faith.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Peter's story is much like ours. Find out how he was healed and chosen by Christ so that you can do the same.

Rating:
Average: 5 (23 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 10, 2016

Find out how to open the locked doors of your heart to Christ.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (24 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 3, 2016

To find Easter joy, you must have resurrected faith but we tend towards the opposite, cemetery faith. Find out how to leave the tomb behind.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (18 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Find out the true meaning of the phrase "I thirst" as Jesus dies on the cross.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (20 votes)
Date of Homily :
Friday, March 25, 2016

Pages