My Homilies

Find out what peace means to Jesus and how to maintain it.

Rating:
Average: 5 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 1, 2016

We all desire glory. Discover how to find eternal glory through our faith.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Peter's story is much like ours. Find out how he was healed and chosen by Christ so that you can do the same.

Rating:
Average: 5 (23 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 10, 2016

Find out how to open the locked doors of your heart to Christ.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (24 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 3, 2016

To find Easter joy, you must have resurrected faith but we tend towards the opposite, cemetery faith. Find out how to leave the tomb behind.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (18 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Find out the true meaning of the phrase "I thirst" as Jesus dies on the cross.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (20 votes)
Date of Homily :
Friday, March 25, 2016

The palm unveils the mystery of the Mass today. Discover its meaning for you.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Understand the spiritual work of mercy "admonish the sinner" from the lesson of Christ and the adulterous woman.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 13, 2016

As we review the parish wide corporal work of mercy from last week, we delve into the new works of mercy banner and some important news about Fr. Chad.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (37 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Discover the dynamic of Lent: fruit before the fall.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, February 28, 2016

Pages