My Homilies

The palm unveils the mystery of the Mass today. Discover its meaning for you.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Understand the spiritual work of mercy "admonish the sinner" from the lesson of Christ and the adulterous woman.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 13, 2016

As we review the parish wide corporal work of mercy from last week, we delve into the new works of mercy banner and some important news about Fr. Chad.

Rating:
Average: 4.7 (37 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Discover the dynamic of Lent: fruit before the fall.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (21 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, February 28, 2016

Discover the Lenten dynamic by the transfiguration through your exodus.

Rating:
Average: 4.9 (25 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Find out why Christ is calling us to support our Church during the Bishop Ministry Appeal weekend.

Rating:
Average: 5 (20 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Find true joy through the examples of Luke and Nehemiah.

Rating:
Average: 5 (18 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 24, 2016

Find out what the wedding at Cana really means according to Christ and how that applies to you and me.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (19 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 17, 2016

Discover the joy of our baptism and how this makes our lives a wonderful, new reality.

Rating:
Average: 5 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 10, 2016

Find out how to have a new year of joy based upon the gifts of the Magi.

Rating:
Average: 4.8 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, January 3, 2016

Pages