Recent Homilies

The ascension is about the real concept of home and this is reflected in the love of our mothers.

Rate this article:
Average: 5 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, May 13, 2018

The parable of the vine and branches teaches us how to find an abundant life. Discover 3 key ways to be good branches connected to Christ.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.9 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Discover how to eliminate worry from your life by the revealing and reality of the Risen Lord.

Rate this article:
Average: 5 (26 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Discover how Divine Mercy is the lesson of our age to unlock the doors of fear and doubt in our lives.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.6 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Find out the joy of Easter by the type of faith you live: resurrected or cemetery.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.8 (27 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Discover why the Last Supper ought to be called the Lasting Supper and the profound meaning of Holy Thursday.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.9 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Thursday, March 29, 2018

The message of the liturgy today is wrapped up in the 2 palms you hold. Discover the profound message of Palm Sunday.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.9 (22 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 25, 2018

As Veronica found the image of Christ on her veil, during Lent, we find the image of Christ in 3 ways.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.9 (29 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Discover how to rejoice and root out the enemy of joy, complaining.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.8 (50 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Jesus wants to cleanse your Temple this Lent by ridding your life of spiritual clutter.

Rate this article:
Average: 4.8 (38 votes)
Date of Homily :
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Pages